Webinar on 1D and 3D Integrated Design of a Compressor for a Fuel Cell Powered Heavy Duty Truck

This joint webinar by Advanced Design Technology and Gamma Technologies presents a novel methodology that uses a system-level simulation platform (GT-SUITE) to create a complete vehicle model and simulate the performance of a fuel cell powered truck in order to obtain the key compressor operating points. 

Thursday, March 14th, 2024 - 3pm (GMT) | 4pm (CET)
8am PST (Los Angeles) 
| 10am CST (Chicago Illinois) | 11am EST (New York)

 

Webinar on Parametric Design and Optimization of a Mixed-Flow Diffuser Pump

In this webinar, the design of a high specific speed mixed-flow diffuser pump will be carried out in a parametric way, where an inverse design method is used to parametrically describe the impeller and diffuser geometries, and CFD analyses are performed to analyze the performance of the different design configurations.

 

Innovative Solutions for Complex Problems

From evolutionary airbags to advanced turbopumps, engineers across the world use TURBOdesign Suite to create breakthrough turbomachinery designs.

 

ADT's 25th Anniversary & User Group Meeting

ADT would like to extend a huge thank you to everyone who participated at the 25th Anniversary and User Group Meeting at the iconic MK-7, home of the F1 World Champions Red Bull Racing & Red Bull Technology Headquarters. The event featured fascinating presentations, discussions and networking opportunities.

We'd also like to thank all the guest speakers who've joined us from all over the world, from the USA, Japan, Europe, China, South Africa and India, for contributing to the success of the event.

 

Webinar on TURBOdesign Suite 2023.2 New Release

In this webinar, we will review the major new features and enhancements in 2023.2 release such as Sirocco Fan module in TD-Pre and Rectangular Volute in TD-Volute, Reactive Response Surface  optimization integrated in TURBOdesign1, Direct CAE/CFD connection to run CFX/CCM+ directly from TURBOdesign1 and more...

 

Advanced Turbomachinery Design Software

TURBOdesign Suite is a unique turbomachinery design software package for all types of turbomachinery blades that helps you work faster and smarter.

 

Playback Webinar on Optimum Blade Loading in Centrifugal Compressors

In this webinar, we demonstrate how compressor designers can exploit their knowledge of aerodynamics to directly address specific flow phenomena in compressors using the inverse design approach.

 

Playback Webinar on Optimum Blade Loading for Pumps

In this webinar, we demonstrated the optimum blade loading to control specific flow phenomena in pumps.

Video now available on-demand.

Visit the Knowledge Hub

Many major turbomachinery manufacturers are already creating unique components, dramatically cutting their design time and reducing costs.

Read through our library of technical papers and watch informative webinars.

Homepage-Our-Key-Technology

Our Key Technology

 

Our unique 3D Inverse Design technology enables multi-disciplinary design and optimization in industrial timescales.

Home-Page-Tool-Kits-From-Concepts-Design-To-Full-3D-Stages

Tool Kits From Concepts Design To Full 3D Stages

 

ADT's design toolkits offer a unique solution for fast and efficient turbomachinery design and optimization.

Home-Page-Find-your-Application

Find Your Applications


An Inverse Design method can be applied to all types of turbomachinery. Our clients have used it to develop breakthrough fans, pumps, compressors, turbines and torque converters in axial, mixed-flow and centrifugal configuration.

Our Customers

How Can We Help You?

See how TURBOdesign Suite can transform your way to design turbomachinery using our unique 3D Inverse Design method.

CONTACT US

Our Latest Releases

Join for the Best in Turbomachinery Direct to Your Inbox